ratemor.blogg.se

Sims 3 pregnancy mods
Sims 3 pregnancy mods







sims 3 pregnancy mods

It was only natural for me to transfer my love of coding (and blogging) to my favorite simulation game. In high school I learned C++, HTML, and Java. I’m not a professional coder, however, I’ve been programming since middle school, where I learned BASIC. I’ve been modding the Sims 3 for over two years, but I’ve been playing the Sims since The Sims 1 was first released in 2000. I’m an avid Sims fan, player, and modder. Please comment here or PM me at MTS if you have any problems with this mod.Ībout Hi, I’m Nona and I love the Sims.

  • If you are not sure if a mod will conflict with another, use Delphy’s Sims 3 Dashboard Tool to check.
  • This mod will conflict with shad0w’s Child Can Ride Horse mod, available at Custom Sims 3.
  • EnterEquestrianCompetition_EquestrianCenter.
  • Child can Mount Horse and Child and Child and Pregnant Sim can Mount Horsewill both conflict with any other mod that alters the following ITUN resources in the GameplayData.package.
  • Pregnant Sim can Mount Horse mod will conflict with any other mod that alters the Mount_Sim ITUN resource in the GameplayData.package.
  • Please note: When children mount a horse, they will stretch, but will return to normal child size once they dismount.
  • New:New flavor added which allows children (in addition to pregnant sims) to mount a horse.
  • Due to its simplicity, this mod may not necessarily require an update after major patches. Using it without PETS should not have any effect on your game, but it will be a totally useless waste of space.
  • This mod requires the Sims 3 PETS Expansion Pack.
  • Pregnant sims did not need more interactions to be unlocked.Ģ2 April 2012 – New Flavor Added! Children can mount horse.Ģ7 March 2012 – New Flavor Added! Children and Pregnant Sims can mount horse.Ģ March 2012 – This mod is compatible with patch 1.31 Please re-download if you use a child version. – Updated to add more unlocked interactions for children. This mod enables the “Mount” interaction on horses for children and pregnant sims.ģ0 June 2012 – Updated to allow children to enter equestrian competitions and to use “Buy Horse” at the Equestrian Center.

    sims 3 pregnancy mods

    Horse mod: Child and Pregnant Sim Can Mount Horse









    Sims 3 pregnancy mods